CCCATA Hall of Fame

2011          Fran Babich                Butte College

                   George Mrvicin         East LA College

                   Byron Craighead       Santa Rosa College

                   Jim Knue                    El Camino College

2012          Vance Manakas         Moorpark College

                   Sue Laliker                 San Diego Mesa College

2013          Mark Chaney              Ventura College

                   Jo Silken                      Skyline College

2014          Jerry Lewis                 Antelope Valley College

                   Shannon Bracy          DeAnza College

2015          Fred Smith                  Bakersfield College

                   Diane Rudy                 West Hills College

2016          Bobby Boswell            Modesto College

                   Laurie Black                San Diego Mesa College

2017          Gary Kinney                Santa Ana College

                   Dennis Goebel            Sequoias College

2018          Brad McReynolds      Saddleback College

                   Nancy Smith               Sierra College


CCCATA AT of the Year

1998            Fran Babich                   Butte College

1999            Jim Knue                        El Camino College

2000           Byron Craighead           Santa Rosa College

2001            Dennis Goebel               Sequioas College

2002           Alison Aubert                 Solano College

2003           Brad McReynolds          Saddleback College

2004           Bruce Swart                    Palomar College

2005           Shannon Bracy               DeAnza College


2007           Nora Schug                      Santa Ana College

2008           Rory Natividad               El Camino College

2009           Annie Martin                   Los Medanos College

                     Brian Powelson              Redwoods College

2010            Lisa Nelson                     Fullerton College

                     Juan Cuevas                   Fullerton College

2011            Mike Chisar                    Diablo Valley College

2012            Nancy Smith                  Sierra College

2013            Debbie Kerr                   Saddleback College

2014            Tracey Jaurena             West Hills Coalinga

2015            Brian Cable                    Cerritos College

2016            Scott Tucker                  Cypress College

2017            Jaime De Rollo              Modesto College

2018           Monica Ohkubo             Santa Rosa College

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.