President Maria Castro (Cerritos College)
Vice President – North Warren Voyce (Foothill College)
Vice President – South Tony Ontivero
(MiraCosta College)
Treasurer Todd Babcock (Riverside City College)
Secretary Meredith Dillon (College of the Desert)


Conference Representative Alternate
Bay Valley Brandon Lucas
(Napa College)
Greg Lopin
(Yuba College)
Big 8 Jamie DeRollo
(Modesto Jr. College)
Gil Bejarano
(American River College)
Central Valley Anja Goebel
(Porterville College)
Lisa Lorenzi
(College of the Sequoias)
Coast David Beymer
(Hartnell College)
Katie Johnson
(West Valley College)
Golden Valley Haley Mulvihill
(Shasta College)
Conference Representative Alternate
Inland Empire Amy Wilkin
(Victor Valley)

Laurel Stender
(Cerro Coso)

Orange Empire Nate Swift
(Riverside City College)
Jamée Morales
(Saddleback College)
Pacific Coast Tony Ontivero
(MiraCosta College)
Tosh Tepraseuth
South Coast Abi Francisco
(El Camino College)
Elva Salcido & Rudy Aguilar
(Mt SAC) & (Pasadena)
Western States Scott Norman
(Citrus College)
Alexis Pitcher
(Bakersfield College)


Jamie DeRollo at Modesto Junior College is the Sports Representative Coordinating for the CCCATA.  Click the link below for a list of who to contact for questions regarding specific sports.  If there are any questions regarding the list please contact Jamie.

CCCATA Sport Reps


Comments are closed.

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.