The CCCATA is pleased to announce the 2020 CCCATA Athletic Training Student Scholarship Winners. The students are listed below.  We would also like to thank the Donors who contributed to the scholarship.  The Donors are as follows: 1)WSC Athletic Trainers in honor of Dick Nelson; 2)Rogers Athletics, 3)Whitehall Manufacturing, and 4)Andover.  Also a special thank you to Jeff Nelson, who helped secure the above sponsors.   Without these sponsors, this scholarship would not be possible.  

Eric Rosales- Santa Ana College

Klarissa Tinoco – College of the Sequoias

Bryce Jordan – College of the Sequoias

Angel Rangel – West Los Angeles College

Camille Taylor – West Los Angeles College

Dawit Amossa – West Los Angeles College

Leilani Martinez – Mt San Antonio College

Porfirio Garcia – Allan Hancock College

Anicca Anguiano- San Bernardino Valley College

Ryan Robinson- Ohlone College


Comments are closed.

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.